Printer-Friendly Pages print  Email This Article to a Friend email  Share share

Advisory Panel

The Virginia Public Access Project brings together stakeholders once a year to provide feedback on programs and strategic direction.

Fran Bradford College of William and Mary
Jeffrey M. Britt McGuire Woods Consulting
Mark Cole Member, House of Delegates
Rick Cornwell Verizon
Doris Crouse-Mays Virginia State AFL-CIO
Diana Dutton Office of Prince William Voter Registrar
Doug Easter Virginia Association of Broadcasters
Rick Entsminger Elm Street Development Co.
Brett Feinstein Pound Feinstein & Associates
Mary Jo Fields Virginia Municipal League
Bob Gibson Sorensen Institute for Political Leadership
Doug Gray Virginia Association of Health Plans
Robert Holsworth
Todd R. House Micron Technology, Inc.
Janet D. Howell Member, Senate of Virginia
Chuck James Williams Mullen
Robley Jones Virginia Education Association
Quentin Kidd CNU Wasson Center for Public Policy
Mark S. Lawrence Carilion Clinic
Irene Leech Virginia Citizens Consumer Council
Janet Muldoon Office of Senator Saslaw
Paul Nardo Clerk, Virginia House of Delegates
Jeffrey Painter Virginia League of Conservation Voters
Donald Palmer State Board of Elections
Eric Payne
Megan Rhyne Virginia Coalition for Open Government
Kathy Roberts Office of Speaker Bill Howell
Jeff Ryer Virginia Senate Republican Caucus
Susan Clarke Schaar Clerk, Senate of Virginia
Ginger Stanley Virginia Press Association
Levar Stoney Secretary of the Commonwealth
Ken Stroupe UVA Center for Politics