Printer-Friendly Pages print  Email This Article to a Friend email  Share share

Terry McAuliffe

Terry McAuliffe

Terry McAuliffe was elected Governor in 2013. McAuliffe is the former chair of the Democratic National Committee,

Contributions from Labor - Public Employees Reported by McAuliffe Committees

From through

Amount Donor
$343,530 American Federation of State County and Municipal Employees (AFSCME)
$250,000 Firefighters - International Assn
$125,000 American Federation of Teachers
$100,000 National Education Assn
$10,000 National Rural Letter Carriers Assn
$5,000 American Fed State County Mun Employees - Maryland Council 2
$300 Joung Eun Lee
$250 Charles M Loveless
$250 Stephen Regenstreif
$200 Steve Compton
$150 Michael McKenna
$150 Valerie Wilk
$50 Carolyn Breedlove
$25 Kerry Adams