Loudoun County

Party Performance:
President of the United States - 2012 General Election (11/06/2012)

47% Romney
52% Obama

Top Donors from Loudoun County

$121,250 AOL Inc
$107,250 Minchew for Delegate - Randy
$100,165 Minchew, J Randall
$79,000 Toll Road Investors Partnership II
$75,728 Chopra for Lt Governor - Aneesh
$72,570 Bell for Delegate - John
$72,295 Greason for Delegate - Tag
$71,208 May for Delegate - Joe
$55,000 Schaufeld, Frederick D
$54,500 Heinze, Lawrence A

November 3, 2015

Algonkian Supervisor

Candidate Raised
Suzanne M Volpe* (Republican) $48,525

Ashburn Supervisor

Candidate Raised
Ralph M Buona* (Republican) $359

Blue Ridge Supervisor

Candidate Raised
Janet Clarke* (Republican) $1,700

Broad Run Supervisor

Candidate Raised
Shawn M Williams* (Republican) $5,919

Catoctin Supervisor

Candidate Raised
Geary M Higgins* (Republican) $0

Dulles Supervisor

Candidate Raised
Matt Letourneau* (Republican) $5,904

Leesburg Supervisor

Candidate Raised
Ken Reid* (Republican) $26,383

Sterling Supervisor

Candidate Raised
Tony Barney, Jr (Democrat) $1,083
Eugene E Delgaudio* (Republican) $17,638

At Large Supervisor Chairperson

Candidate Raised
Scott York* (Republican) $3,277
* Incumbent

METHODOLOGY: Campaign Finance Data for these elections is current through December 31, 2013


Displaying 1-5 of 780 for this Locality. See All Headlines



Population: 312,311 (from 2010 Census)
Registered voters: 189,616 (As of 03/25/2011)

General Assembly Districts

House of Delegates District 10
  (Incumbent: Randy Minchew)
House of Delegates District 32
  (Incumbent: Tag Greason)
House of Delegates District 33
  (Incumbent: Dave LaRock)
House of Delegates District 34
  (Incumbent: Barbara Comstock)
House of Delegates District 67
  (Incumbent: Jim LeMunyon)
House of Delegates District 86
  (Incumbent: Tom Rust)
House of Delegates District 87
  (Incumbent: David Ramadan)
State Senate District 13
  (Incumbent: Dick Black)
State Senate District 27
  (Incumbent: Jill Vogel)
State Senate District 31
  (Incumbent: Barbara Favola)
State Senate District 33
  (Incumbent: Jennifer Wexton)
US House of Representatives District 10
  (Incumbent: )