Printer-Friendly Pages print  Email This Article to a Friend email  Share share

2014 Virginia General Assembly

    Margin of Victory in the most recent General Assembly election:

General Assembly House of Delegates Senate

We appreciate your comments, questions, and suggestions:

Uncontested (13 members / 32.5%)
Won by 10% or More (21 members / 52.5%)
Won by Less than 10% (6 members / 15.0%)

Kenneth Alexander
Emmett Hanger
(R-Mount Solon)
Lynwood Lewis
Louise Lucas
Steve Martin
Ryan McDougle
Jeff McWaters
(R-Virginia Beach)
Tommy Norment
Mark Obenshain
Frank Ruff
Walter Stosch
(R-Glen Allen)
Richard Stuart
Frank Wagner
(R-Virginia Beach)
Dick Black
Bill Carrico
Chuck Colgan
John Cosgrove
Creigh Deeds
Adam Ebbin
John Edwards
Barbara Favola
Tom Garrett
Janet Howell
Mamie Locke
Henry Marsh
Don McEachin
Steve Newman
Chap Petersen
Toddy Puller
(D-Mount Vernon)
Dick Saslaw
Ralph Smith
Jill Vogel
John Watkins
Jennifer Wexton
George Barker
Dave Marsden
John Miller
(D-Newport News)
Phil Puckett
Bryce Reeves
Bill Stanley

Click on tiles to identify legislators, who are listed alphabetically within each subgroup