Class of 2002 Southside Leadership Fund

Three tobacco-belt legislators -- Robert Hurt, Danny Marshall and Clarke Hogan -- formed this leadership PAC following their election in 2001.

This committee is no longer active. Last report available was filed in 2010

Class of 2002 Southside Leadership Fund: Committee

Committee type: Republican Leadership

$292,801 in Contributions Received Since 2002

Show more finances

$0 Cash on Hand

Show all donors

Top Donors

Amount Donor
$30,300 Hurt for Delegate - Robert
$21,292 Va International Raceway
$10,500 Davenport, Ben J Jr
$9,000 Cardinal Homes Inc
$8,100 Kemper Consulting Inc
$7,345 Va Business Systems
$7,000 Hogan for Delegate - Clarke
$6,000 Ward Burton Enterprises
$5,500 Home Builders Assn of Va
$5,500 Associated General Contractors
Candidates associated with this committee