Javascript is required to run this page

Class of 2002 Southside Leadership Fund

Three tobacco-belt legislators -- Robert Hurt, Danny Marshall and Clarke Hogan -- formed this leadership PAC following their election in 2001.

This committee is no longer active. Last report available was filed in 2010

Class of 2002 Southside Leadership Fund: Committee

Top Donors

All Years
Amount Donor
$30,300* Hurt for Delegate - Robert
$21,292 Va International Raceway
$10,500 Davenport, Ben J Jr
$9,000 Cardinal Homes Inc
$8,100 Kemper Consulting Inc
$7,345 Va Business Systems
$7,000* Hogan for Delegate - Clarke
$6,000 Ward Burton Enterprises
$5,500 Associated General Contractors
$5,500 Home Builders Assn of Va
$5,000 Old Dominion Electric Cooperative
$5,000 S & M Brands Inc
$5,000 Va Auto Dealers Assn
$4,500 Dominion Energy
$4,281 Va Beer Wholesalers Assn
$4,000 Georgia-Pacific Corp
$4,000 Lawrence Distributing Co
$4,000 Va Assn for Commercial Real Estate
$4,000 Va Society of Anesthesiologists
$3,300 Williams Mullen
$3,000 Anthem
$3,000 Concerned Friends for Tobacco
$3,000 Danville Distributing Co Inc
$3,000 Federal Victory Fund
$3,000 Old Dominion Highway Contractors Assn

*Includes donations — either transfers between committees controlled by the same candidate or from from so-called 527 groups — that may have been excluded from aggregated totals at the top of this page and on previous pages.