Class of 2002 Southside Leadership Fund

Three tobacco-belt legislators -- Robert Hurt, Danny Marshall and Clarke Hogan -- formed this leadership PAC following their election in 2001.

Donations Reported by Albo for Delegate - David

Total: $500

Amount Date
$500 10/17/2005

METHODOLOGY: Donations on this page are reported by the recipient of the donation.