Class of 2002 Southside Leadership Fund

Three tobacco-belt legislators -- Robert Hurt, Danny Marshall and Clarke Hogan -- formed this leadership PAC following their election in 2001.

Donations Reported by Hurt for Senate - Robert

Total: $1,200

Amount Date
$1,200 4/3/2009

METHODOLOGY: Donations on this page are reported by the recipient of the donation.