Class of 2002 Southside Leadership Fund

Three tobacco-belt legislators -- Robert Hurt, Danny Marshall and Clarke Hogan -- formed this leadership PAC following their election in 2001.

Donations Reported by Marrs for Delegate - Bradley

Total: $2,500

Amount Date
$2,500 9/30/2005

METHODOLOGY: Donations on this page are reported by the recipient of the donation.