Javascript is required to run this page

Main Street Virginia PAC

  • Industry: Miscellaneous Political
  • Location: Alexandria, VA
All State Candidates
Statewide Candidates
Legislative Candidates
House Candidates
Senate Candidates
All State Committees
Party/Caucus Committees
Leadership Committees
Inaugural Committees
Referendum Committees

Contribution(s) Totaling $1,081,455

Amount Committee
$164,500 Whitbeck for Loudoun County Supervisor Chairperson - John
$120,573 Herrity for Fairfax County Board of Supervisors - Patrick
$92,000 Kershner for Loudoun County Supervisor - Caleb
$55,000 Davis for Lt Governor - Jeannemarie
$51,000 York for Loudoun County Board Chair - Scott (Ind)
$50,000 Clemente for Delegate - Nick
$50,000 Cox for Governor - Kirk
$40,500 Letourneau for Loudoun County Board of Supervisors - Matt
$40,500 Miyares for Attorney General - Jason
$40,000 Youngkin for Governor - Glenn
$39,000 Meyer for Senate - Ron
$25,000 Meyer for Loudoun Supervisor - Ron
$25,000 Republican Commonwealth Leadership PAC
$18,500 Rose for Loudoun County Supervisor - Debbie
$18,000 McKay for Fairfax County Supervisors Chair - Jeff
$17,500 Volpe for Loudoun County Board of Supervisors - Suzanne
$15,500 Wheeler for Prince William County Board of Supervisors Chairperson - Ann
$14,132 Hoffman for Delegate - Kristin
$13,500 Hugo for Delegate - Timothy
$11,000 Nohe for Prince William County Board of Supervisors Chair - Martin

METHODOLOGY: Donations on this page are reported by the recipient.