Javascript is required to run this page
COVID-19 in Virginia

Boysko for Senate - Jennifer


  • Industry: Democrat - Leadership/Candidate Committee
  • Location: Herndon, VA
All State Candidates
Statewide Candidates
Legislative Candidates
House Candidates
Senate Candidates
All State Committees
Party/Caucus Committees
Leadership Committees
Inaugural Committees
Referendum Committees

Contribution(s) Totaling $381,354

Amount Committee
$263,713 Democratic Party of Virginia
$71,125 Virginia Senate Democratic Caucus
$22,316 Run Everywhere Virginia PAC
$5,000 Randall for Loudoun County Board Chair - Phyllis
$4,000 Democratic Party - Loudoun County
$2,800 Democratic Party - Fairfax County
$2,500 Turpin for Senate - Cheryl
$1,000 Briskman for Loudoun County Board of Supervisors - Juli
$1,000 Glass for Loudoun County Board of Supervisors - Sylvia
$1,000 Hayes for Loudoun County Board of Supervisors - Forest
$1,000 House Democratic Caucus
$1,000 Nagireddi for Loudoun County Supervisor - Sreedhar
$1,000 Saines for Loudoun County Supervisor - Koran
$1,000 Turner for Loudoun County Supervisor - Mike
$1,000 Walbridge for Loudoun County Board of Supervisors - Tia
$700 Commonwealth Victory Fund
$500 McKay for Fairfax County Supervisors Chair - Jeff
$450 Democratic Party - 11th Congressional District
$250 Keys-Gamarra for Fairfax County School Board - Karen

METHODOLOGY: Donations on this page are reported by the recipient.