Javascript is required to run this page

11 of 11 precincts reporting in New Kent County (100%)
Official results from the Virginia Department of Elections

Democratic Primary

Ralph Northam
672 62.92%
Tom Perriello
396 37.08%

Republican Primary

Ed Gillespie
678 39.33%
Corey Stewart
851 49.36%
Frank Wagner
195 11.31%

Democratic Primary Results for New Kent County by Precinct

Click on a precinct for details

Maps made possible through support from:

Appalachain Power