Craig County

All State Candidates
Statewide Candidates
Legislative Candidates
House Candidates
Senate Candidates
All State Committees
Party/Caucus Committees
Leadership Committees
Inaugural Committees
Referendum Committees

39 Donors Gave $38,421

Amount Donor
$19,900 Frantz, Lanier (New Castle)
$1,685 Michaels Videography LLC (New Castle)
$1,600 Craddock for Craig County Sheriff - Lloyd (New Castle)
$1,500 Sophos Studios (New Castle)
$1,320 Seago, P Annie (New Castle)
$1,250 Henderson, Jane (Catawba)
$1,050 Kreisa, Ron (Paint Bank)
$1,007 Labiosa for New Castle Town Council - Christopher (New Castle)
$925 Jones, Zane M (New Castle)
$888 Republican Party - Craig County (New Castle)
$708 Democratic Party - Craig County (New Castle)
$688 Stephens, James R (New Castle)
$600 Mosser, Phil (Newport)
$450 Wilcher, John W (New Castle)
$420 Labiosa Liberty PAC (New Castle)
$400 McDowell, Dawna (New Castle)
$350 Mattox, Orman E (New Castle)
$350 Labiosa, Jordan (New Castle)
$328 Bellassai, Salvatore John III (New Castle)
$300 Grisso, James D (New Castle)

METHODOLOGY: In calculating top donors, VPAP excludes certain receipts. These exclusions are: i) transfers between committees controlled by the same candidate; ii) corporate donations from a company to its PAC; and iii) contributions made to 527 committees. For this reason, dollar totals on this page will be lower than the total displayed on a specific donor’s profile page.