Javascript is required to run this page

25 of 25 precincts reporting in Tazewell County (100%)
Official results from the Virginia Department of Elections

Democratic Primary

Ralph Northam
235 55.95%
Tom Perriello
185 44.05%

Republican Primary

Ed Gillespie
394 29.71%
Corey Stewart
864 65.16%
Frank Wagner
68 5.13%

Republican Primary Results for Tazewell County by Precinct

Click on a precinct for details

Maps made possible through support from:

Appalachain Power