Javascript is required to run this page

House: Nomination Contests

Note: Districts were renumbered starting in 2023. The district numbers in past elections do not relate to the current district numbers
District 2: Arlington County
Candidate Raised
McClure, Adele (D) $164,273
Saucedo-Broach, Kevin (D) $3,727
District 7: Western Fairfax
Candidate Raised
Barthelson, Mary (D) $9,267
Berry, Paul (D) $30,359
Hauth, Shyamali (D) $40,983
Keys-Gamarra, Karen (D) $26,493
District 15: Fairfax County
Candidate Raised
Cohen, Laura Jane (D) $173,362
Schmidt, Eric (D) $0
Thompson, Henri' (D) $0
District 19: Fairfax/Prince Wm.
Candidate Raised
Henson, Rozia (D) $52,706
Little, Makya (D) $110,695
Shorter, Natalie (D) $18,404
District 26: Loudoun County
Candidate Raised
Kompalli, Sirisha (D) -
Srinivasan, Kannan (D) $268,606
District 54: Charlottesville
Candidate Raised
Brown, Bellamy (D) $12,375
Callsen, Katrina E (D) $110,155
Norris, Dave (D) $28,861
District 55: Albemarle/Louisa/Fluvanna
Candidate Raised
Laufer, Amy (D) $216,221
Squire, Kellen (D) $150,449
District 57: Western Henrico
Candidate Raised
Gibson, Susanna (D) $185,592
Shippee, Bob (D) $170,003
District 79: Richmond
Candidate Raised
Cousins, Rae (D) $300,771
Lambert, Ann (D) $19,348
Walker, Richard (D) $3,732
District 80: Henrico County
Candidate Raised
Bolling, Destiny LeVere (D) $31,951
Dantzler, John (D) $53,500
District 81: Eastern Henrico
Candidate Raised
McQuinn, Delores* (D) $36,034
Walker, Terrence Lavell (D) $124,515
District 82: Petersburg/Dinwiddie
Candidate Raised
Adams, Kimberly Pope (D) $46,865
McKenzie, Victor (D) $142,647
District 84: Suffolk/Isle of Wight
Candidate Raised
Clark, Nadarius (D) $219,585
Joyce, Michele (D) $11,539
District 92: Norfolk/Chesapeake
Candidate Raised
Anthony, Bonita (D) $32,412
Sudderth, Kim Yvette (D) $33,556
District 95: Virginia Beach/Norfolk
Candidate Raised
Askew, Alex (D) $133,566
James, Rick (D) $28,612
District 96: Virginia Beach
Candidate Raised
Fowler, Kelly* (D) $18,618
Hippen, Susan (D) $55,767
Hutchins, Brandon (D) $38,380
Monteiro, Sean (D) $33,527

* Incumbent