Class of 2002 Southside Leadership Fund

Three tobacco-belt legislators -- Robert Hurt, Danny Marshall and Clarke Hogan -- formed this leadership PAC following their election in 2001.

All State Candidates
Statewide Candidates
Legislative Candidates
House Candidates
Senate Candidates
All State Committees
Party/Caucus Committees
Leadership Committees
Inaugural Committees
Referendum Committees

Committees reported making payments to Class of 2002 Southside Leadership Fund for the following services:

Amount Committee
$29,839 Hurt for Delegate - Robert
$6,748 Hogan for Delegate - Clarke
$500 Hargrove for Delegate - Frank
$500 Wardrup for Delegate - Leo
$450 Hawkins for Senate - Charles
$100 Suit for Delegate - Terrie
$-1,524 Hurt for Senate - Robert